Tiffany M.

2/22/2019

Kelly W.

Work is excellent and would highly recommend their services. I find them to be friendly and honest about work needing to be performed on auto. R & R's prices are quite reasonable and very competitive.

Gayle B.

Karen G.

2/21/2014

4/20/2015

Highly recommended, That's my I take my vehicles there.

Family Owned and Operated Since 1977

Sarah R.

Great honest family business. Always dependable. I have been taking my vehicles there for many years. Thank you R & R.”

A #1 both customer and repair service. I've been taking my vehicles to R & R for approximately 15 years.

The workers at R & R are very competent, friendly, and accommodating. I have an old car, and they keep it running.

7/11/2015

Judy H.

Frank M.

Great honest family business. Always dependable. I have been taking my vehicles there for many years. Thank you R & R.”

7/2/2014

Judi P.

Tony A.

9/22/2014

Judy H. 

Marianne J. 

6/15/2015

I had been to a smog station and was told the connection in my car had a problem (claimed it was a fuse) so their analyzing equipment could not read the information needed to do a smog test. I was not confident of the validity of that so on a recommendation from a friend I went to R &R. Manager Rick Pitzner checked and found the fuse was fine and then he brought out his analyzing equipment to see if there was a problem with the connection. His equipment recognized my car with no problem. Problem solved. Professional and courteous service in every way and they will get all my future auto mechanical business. The dealer wanted me to wait 3 days to do a 10 minute check! Thanks Rick​!

1/20/2019

Karen B.

8/7/2015

6/15/2015

12/8/2019

I have been going t R&R Auto for 23 years. I have always had excellent service and several times they have treated me more as a family member rather than just a customer. I would - and have - recommended them to friends.

If you're looking for an honest and reliable repair facility look no further you have found it in R&R automotive repair a very knowledgeable and efficient staff who won't charge you for repairs that aren't needed they know what they are doing.

I have great confidence in your shop's ethics, honesty and ability to take care of our cars and my truck. If I need work done YOU are my choice.

7/25/2014

Rick and Rick are always kind, and they truly care about their customers. Service is top notch!

1/13/2019

11/7/2013

Testimonials

Barroness D.

Don't go anywhere else! Trustworthy, fair, honest, and A++ customer service!

5/31/2014

Great family owned business. New owner Rick is very caring and helpful.Very honest!

Mark M.

Jarrett H.

Lisa A. L.

Judy H. 

You took very good care of my 1990 Honda and currently my 2002 Toyota. I have recommended R & R to my neighbors and friends with satisfactory results. Will see you in June for an up to date service.

(916) 452-8777
2881 Fruitridge Road | Sacramento, CA  95820

Mon – Fri 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Sat By Appointment 

Certified  DemandForce Reviews:  Click Here

Certified ALLDATA Market and DemandForce Reviews:  Average Rating: 99.99%

Thank you! Our 69 Camaro was towed to R & R on a flatbed with a variety of issues. Rick and his team worked magic in transforming this car back into the muscle car it is, and putting it back on the road. They went through the engine, completely replaced the braking system and a variety of other things. We are very happy customers!

5/20/2014

Rick got me in on short notice due to a throttle cable mount breaking from a job over at Jiffy Lube. They got the part in a day and got me back on the road with a quick turn around. Their 5 star service and knowledge are why we trust our repairs with R & R Auto. Thanks again Rick.

2/23/2019

Marianne J.

I had my car towed into the shop and Rick called me to let me know it had arrived. He then called within a few hours to let me know what was wrong with it and what the cost would be. He said it would be done by the end if the day. He is always honest and helpful which in the auto industry is hard to find.

I pulled into the shop right as they were closing. The cover plate for the undercarriage of my Honda had come loose on the freeway and was scraping the road. The kind and helpful techs took care great of me and got me back on the road in no time. I am so grateful and I highly recommend these guys. They could have turned me away because they were closing, but they took the time to help me out. It shows how much they care about the people they serve. Thanks again guys!

Linda

Rich M.

7/16/2014

A #1 both customer and repair service. I've been taking my vehicles to R & R for approximately 15 years.

HONEST AND ALWAYS EXCELLANT WORK!! I WILL NOT TRUST MY VAN TO ANYONE ELSE. J,Q, CALDWELL

A very honest business that I will continue to visit! I don't trust many people with my cars, due to previous bad experiences, but I left here overly satisfied with the service, atmosphere and price. Happy to have found a place so trustworthy! I will definitely recommend R&R to friends and family.

Elaine T.

Jessie C.

6/15/2015

1/28/2014

R&R is a respectable, HONEST family operated business. I appreciate that I know I'll never be taken advantage of or overcharged.

2/27/2014

11/7/2013