I had my car towed into the shop and Rick called me to let me know it had arrived. He then called within a few hours to let me know what was wrong with it and what the cost would be. He said it would be done by the end if the day. He is always honest and helpful which in the auto industry is hard to find.

Honest and always excellent work!!  I will not trust my van to anyone else.”

Great honest family business. Always dependable. I have been taking my vehicles there for many years. Thank you R & R.”

Very trust worthy, friendly, honest, reliable, caring, and I could go on and on about them! Great shop!. Won't go any where else!

Don't go anywhere else! Trustworthy, fair, honest, and A++ customer service!

4/20/2015

If you're looking for an honest and reliable repair facility look no further you have found it in R&R automotive repair a very knowledgeable and efficient staff who won't charge you for repairs that aren't needed they know what they are doing.

Certified MechanicNet Reviews:   Click Here

Marianne J. 

Judy H.

Valerie M.

I have great confidence in your shop's ethics, honesty and ability to take care of our cars and my truck. If I need work done YOU are my choice.

Frank M.

Thank you! Our 69 Camaro was towed to R & R on a flatbed with a variety of issues. Rick and his team worked magic in transforming this car back into the muscle car it is, and putting it back on the road. They went through the engine, completely replaced the braking system and a variety of other things. We are very happy customers!

Rich M.

R&R is a respectable, HONEST family operated business. I appreciate that I know I'll never be taken advantage of or overcharged.

7/16/2014

Sarah R.

I would submit the highest standards are practiced by all the work crew and will answer all questions to the best of their abilities and knowledge.

Jessie C.

Judy H. 

Certified ALLDATA Market and DemandForce Reviews:   Average Rating: 99.99%

Tiffany M.

6/15/2015

Tony A.

9/5/2014

5/31/2014

Oscar O.

Paula O.

Family Owned and Operated Since 1977

5/20/2014

6/5/2014

2/21/2014

Sarah R. 

I can always count on R&R to do a good job, treat me fairly, and jump in and help me in a pinch. R&R has taken care of my cars for over 10 years. I wouldn't have it any other way.

7/11/2015

Jesse P. 

10/19/2014

9/22/2014

2/27/2014

Karen G.

I drove to R & R with an emergency repair before taking a road trip and they took care of me immediately and quickly so I could go ahead with my vacation plans. Thank you!!

1/28/2014

6/15/2015

Rick and Rick are always kind, and they truly care about their customers. Service is top notch!

Testimonials

Mark M.

7/25/2014

11/7/2013

Lisa A. L. 

I have been going to R&R for years and recommending family and friends and have never had a bad experience. Great job and reasonable prices.

Highly recommended, That's my I take my vehicles there.

Kelly W.

8/7/2015

7/2/2014

You took very good care of my 1990 Honda and currently my 2002 Toyota. I have recommended R & R to my neighbors and friends with satisfactory results. Will see you in June for an up to date service.

Ron W.

Work is excellent and would highly recommend their services. I find them to be friendly and honest about work needing to be performed on auto. R & R's prices are quite reasonable and very competitive.

A #1 both customer and repair service. I've been taking my vehicles to R & R for approximately 15 years.

(916) 452-8777
2881 Fruitridge Road | Sacramento, CA  95820

Mon – Fri 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Linda

5/12/2015

Awesome job done with my car, I would highly recommend this shop, good communication and honesty . A friendly family feel kinda place.

8/2/2015

A very honest business that I will continue to visit! I don't trust many people with my cars, due to previous bad experiences, but I left here overly satisfied with the service, atmosphere and price. Happy to have found a place so trustworthy! I will definitely recommend R&R to friends and family.